Exposing the Dark

The Luminous Sky Exposing the Dark cover artwork

Exposing the Dark is the second full length studio album by The Luminous Sky.

Track Listing

  1. Who Am I
  2. Falling for You
  3. Burn
  4. Unaware
  5. Choose
  6. Think
  7. Emotions
  8. On An On
  9. At the Well
  10. Epilogue
  11. Speechless
  12.  Search Me

Recent Content